Trésorisques is proud of the trust

of its customers

LOGO MBI.jpg

At MBI Drilling Products Inc. we had decided to implement a foreign exchange risk management policy in order to minimize a risk that we do not control and that could have a significant impact on our activities. Not knowing where to start, we therefore hired the services of Treasurisks. With Gilles’help, we were able to put in place a policy and easy-to-use tools that met our company's needs! Gilles listened to our needs and proposed tools and strategies that were relevant to our activities!

Steven Breault-Warnet, CPA, CA 

Financial Director

exceldor-logo-vector.png

As Exceldor’s Corporate Controller, I worked with Treasurisks for the preparation of a foreign exchange risk management policy. Following this mandate, I am very satisfied with Mr. Vigneau's services and professionalism. Mr. Vigneau demonstrates great expertise in this field and uses decision-support tools that are relatively simple and well structured. I recommend Treasurisks to all those who would like to implement or revise their risk management policy.

Mathieu Boilard

Corporate Controller

As a director of Perlite Canada inc., I have used the services of Treasurisks to structure and organize our foreign exchange risk management and the implementation of a risk management policy. We were very satisfied with Treasurisks' services. We obtained concrete results and Mr. Vigneau has a great expertise and is very professional. 

 

Martin Joyal

Co-founder at Thibeault Joyal

Mr. Vigneau is passionate and has at heart the success of Quebec companies.  He gives a lot of information to the people he works with in order to make them autonomous regarding foreign exchange risk management. He makes us realize that foreign exchange risk management takes place in the operating cycle 95% of the time; financial instruments are only one of many tools to limit it.

 

Eric Toutant

Chief Executive Officer

logo-matra-seul.png

Gilles Vigneau has a very strong expertise in foreign exchange risk. The mandate entrusted to Gilles allowed us to get a comprehensive overview of ALL the risks related to our operations and provided us with a complete toolbox to monitor and manage our risks. The Matra Products Inc. organization is very satisfied with the services received. Thank you, Gilles, for your contribution to the success of Matra Products Inc.

 

Frédéric Gagné

Chief Financial Officer

Trésorisques est fier de la confiance

de ses clients

LOGO MBI.jpg

Au sein de MBI Produits de forages inc., nous avions pris la décision de mettre en place une politique de gestion du risque de change afin de minimiser un risque que nous ne contrôlons pas et qui peut avoir des impacts importants sur nos activités.  Ne sachant pas trop par où commencer, nous nous sommes donc adjoints les services de Trésorisques. Avec l’aide de Gilles, nous avons pu mettre en place une politique et des outils simples d’utilisation répondant au besoin de notre entreprise ! Gilles était à l’écoute de nos besoins et nous proposait des outils et des stratégies pertinentes pour nos activités !

Steven Breault-Warnet, CPA, CA 

Directeur des finances

À titre de contrôleur corporatif d'Exceldor, j'ai fait affaire avec Trésorisques pour la préparation d'une politique de gestion du risque de change. Suite à ce mandat, je suis très satisfait des services obtenus et du grand professionnalisme de M. Vigneau. Ce dernier démontre une grande expertise dans ce domaine et utilise des outils d'aide à la décision qui sont relativement simples et qui sont bien montés. Je recommande Trésorisques pour tous ceux qui souhaitent implanter ou réviser leur politique de gestion de risque.

Mathieu Boilard

Contrôleur Corporatif

À titre d'administrateur de Perlite Canada inc., j'ai utilisé les services de Trésorisques pour structurer et organiser notre gestion de risques de change et l'implantation d'une politique d'encadrement de risques.  Nous avons été très satisfaits des services de Trésorisques. Nous avons obtenu des résultats concrets et monsieur Vigneau possède une grande expertise et est très professionnel.

Martin Joyal

Cofondateur chez Thibeault Joyal

M. Vigneau est un passionné et il a à cœur le succès des entreprises québécoises.  Il donne énormément d’information aux gens avec qui il travaille en entreprise afin de les rendre autonomes face à la gestion du risque de change. Il nous fait réaliser que c'est à 95% dans le cycle d'exploitation que la gestion des risques liés au change se passe; les instruments financiers ne sont que des outils parmi tant d'autres pour le limiter. 

 

Eric Toutant

Directeur général

logo-matra-seul.png

Gilles Vigneau possède une très forte expertise en risque de change.  Le mandat confié à Gilles nous a permis de prendre connaissance de l’ENSEMBLE des risques reliés à nos opérations et nous a fourni une boîte à outils complète afin de suivre et de gérer nos risques.  L’organisation de Produits Matra inc. est très satisfaite des services reçus.  Merci Gilles pour ta contribution au succès de Produits Matra inc.

 

Frédéric Gagné

Directeur des Finances